Menu

The Love Letter from our Clients

Reviews of Our Photo & Video Services

Reviews of Our Photo & Video Services

A glimpse of what our beloved clients said about us in comprehensive reviews.

Since the beginning, we have been strongly committed to our photography and videography services. We’re not only pursuing the beauty of the visual we want to create, whether it’s an engagement, wedding, maternity, or family portrait session.

But on top of that is the bond and connection we build with our clients, which become essential to our journey.

Our compelling photography and videography visuals are based on the emotion that naturally emerges. We always explore deeply to give our clients the best photo and video session, with so much fun yet intimate.

The Reviews

So here are the reviews, a love letter from our clients, based on their experience with us.

Cheers.

wynprmn

google
5.0

Absolutely amazing experience!Beautiful moment captured with ease!100% recommend him!!!!!

Esha Malhotra June 26, 2023
google
5.0

I have so many great things to say about the Agra photo and film team! They are so easy and comfortable to work with, as well as being professional and efficient with creating the images you want. They asked us what we had in mind for our honeymoon shoot, and with that they helped us pose (since we aren’t very naturally good at it) by giving great directions and coming up with constant new ideas on how to position us. They took advantage of our whole bamboo villa and even played our wedding song that got me emotional during the shoot! I love both the edited and raw images, which we got back super quick! I also truly appreciate them accommodating my requests I had after the shoot in the finalized products; they really went above and beyond for us! So grateful for the experience!

google
5.0

Wayan was wonderful! Responded quickly. Arrived with a short notice...I guess, we were lucky! He attentively listened to us and guided our photo session in professional manner! Package of images was sent to us very fast. Great number of final high definition images and special requests were released in couple of day...and, o my gosh, they were beautiful! Thank you Wayan! Loved your work! Highly recommended.

google
5.0

Wayan, our photographer, was very accommodating and flexible, and captured wonderful shots of our special moment.

Cullen Glassner September 2, 2022
google
5.0

Very professional photographer and videographer team 🥰🥰🥰🥰 At first with that affordable price, i thought that the photos and videos results must not be that great.. but i was wrong. The results of all the photos are beautiful and just like what i and my partner wantThank you 😊 💓☺ 💓 Hope can see you again in other occasions

vivi taslim August 12, 2021
facebook
recommends

Can’t thank these guys enough, highly recommend by our hotel we booked them for 4 hours to photograph our wedding and the photos are just beautiful. Both speak great English and we had the prints and hundreds of images on a personalised memory stick within 2 days. Great value for money and easy to direct to make sure you get all the shots you want on your wedding day. We highly recommend AGRA Photography you will not be disappointed.

google
5.0

Fantastic photography/videography! Very professional and easy to work with. We got our video/photos within a timely manner and everything exceeded our expectations! Would highly recommend for any special occasion.

Annie Dinh July 27, 2022
google
5.0

Loved the shots for our wedding! Ote did a great job and was very helpful and responsive.

Jenkin A. November 16, 2020
google
5.0

Very kind and professional photographer. We are very happy with the result. We felt very comfortable with him. He made it possible to capture our love. We would recommend him to anyone of you. He also advised me about the best time to do the photoshoot, because of the sunset. All together it was magical night and all the pictures are perfect.I love both the edited and raw images, which we got back super quick! He really went above and beyond for us! So grateful for the experience!

C v June 2, 2023
google
5.0

This has been a great experience for me and my girlfriend, now future wife considering the circumstances. I hired Agra Photo & Film to help me make some lifelong memories of the moment I asked my girlfriend to marry me. They made the experience very comfortable and it was so easy to work with them. It seemed like they were not even there and we had the feeling of a completely private event. Also, the quality of the pictures was outstanding! We had a great selection to choose from to show our families and friends. We have even friends saying how emotional they felt looking at the photos and how it seemed they were there with us in those magical moments. And that is thanks to Agra Photo & Film! 😊

Philipe Brito February 8, 2022
google
5.0

We are so happy to have booked a photoshoot with Agra Photo & Film ! Wayan and his team made us really comfortable and made the moment fun and very enjoyable. They were very professional and the result is amazing ! They know what they are doing, so if like us, you are not used to taking professional photos/videos, you can trust them 100%, go with the flow and they will guide you to get great pics 🙂 Thank you for the life long memories of beautiful Bali Agra !

Clara Triboulet August 13, 2022
google
5.0

Being their client was a great pleasure. They took my pre wedding session in a fun way. Jokes, laugh and happiness were shared during the session and which made the session more intimate. The team are really professional and yet really friendly to work with

Pande Parwata May 26, 2020
google
5.0

We had Wayan capture our proposal dinner and I cannot recommend him enough. Super friendly and comfortable and the photos turned out absolutely amazing. He edited and sent them all through by the end of the night too which is incredible. Thanks Wayan, you're a legend!

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!