Menu

The Love Letter from our Clients

Reviews of Our Photo & Video Services

Reviews of Our Photo & Video Services

A glimpse of what our beloved clients said about us in comprehensive reviews.

Since the beginning, we have strong commitment to our photography and videography services. We’re not only pursuing the beauty of the visual we want to create.

But on top of that, is the bond and connection we build with our clients which become the essential part of our journey.

Our compelling photography and videography visuals are based on the emotion that naturally emerges. Something that we always explore deeply, is to give our clients the best photo and video session, with so much fun yet intimate.

The Reviews

So here are the reviews, a love letter from our clients, based on what they experience with us.

Cheers.

β€” wynprmn

  • Jasa foto dan videografi yang bisa diandalkan untuk hasil visual yang menawan, moody, dan minimalist. Saya dan istri sangat senang dengan antusiasme Ote, sang fotografer. Sangat bersahabat dan humoris, hingga kami selalu bisa tertawa dari awal sesi sampai akhir. Saya sangat merekomendasikan Agra Photo & Film terutama untuk orang-orang yang punya selera seni dan apresiasi tinggi terhadap visual dalam foto dan video. Sukses selalu Agra πŸ™ŒπŸ»

  • Jenkin
    Jenkin
    10-06-2021
    Google

    Loved the shots for our wedding! Ote did a great job and was very helpful and responsive.

  • Nancy
    Nancy
    09-03-2022
    Google

    We enjoyed working with the Agra Photo and Film team!! They are creative and super understanding. We felt comfortable having them take intimate photos of our wedding day😍 the photos turned out sooo beautiful! We highly recommend them 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • Mark Humphries
    Mark Humphries
    28-05-2018
    Facebook

    Can’t thank these guys enough, highly recommend by our hotel we booked them for 4 hours to photograph our wedding and the photos are just beautiful. Both speak great English and we had the prints and hundreds of images on a personalised memory stick within 2 days. Great value for money and easy to direct to make sure you get all the shots you want on your wedding day. We highly recommend AGRA Photography you will not be disappointed.

  • Silas Lekgoathi
    Silas Lekgoathi
    16-05-2020
    Facebook

    Agra photo and film really made our wedding in Bali one of the most magical days of my life. The team were so kind and polite on the day, and even went out of their way to make sure the day was a special one. Eloping to a foreign country for our wedding wasn’t the biggest deal to us but once in Indonesia, we quickly realised how horribly wrong things could have gone had we been working with an unprepared team on our wedding day. Agra was beyond prepared for any eventualities. And this gave us the room to reserve our nerves to our wedding vows and enjoy the day. You showed the highest level of professionalism. Thank you, thank you. we will forever remember the day because of your contribution.

  • Mi Kyung Won
    Mi Kyung Won
    09-03-2020
    Facebook

    He has a unique style and it truly fits bali's exotic mood. Whenever I see the pictures we have taken, it reminds me of the lovely moments in our honeymoon. And I could receive the original photo on the same day and edited one within 7days. I am really satisfied with this photo tour.

  • Philipe Brito
    Philipe Brito
    11-01-2022
    Google

    This has been a great experience for me and my girlfriend, now future wife considering the circumstances. I hired Agra Photo & Film to help me make some lifelong memories of the moment I asked my girlfriend to marry me. They made the experience very comfortable and it was so easy to work with them. It seemed like they were not even there and we had the feeling of a completely private event. Also, the quality of the pictures was outstanding! We had a great selection to choose from to show our families and friends. We have even friends saying how emotional they felt looking at the photos and how it seemed they were there with us in those magical moments. And that is thanks to Agra Photo & Film! 😊

  • Being their client was a great pleasure. They took my pre wedding session in a fun way. Jokes, laugh and happiness were shared during the session and which made the session more intimate. The team are really professional and yet really friendly to work with

  • Laure Serrano
    Laure Serrano
    15-07-2019
    Facebook

    We did a engagement shooting in Kamandalu hotel. It was an amazing moment sharing with my future husband. I just received the photographies, there are beautiful. Thank you to make that memorie flies!

  • We absolutely recommend Ote and his team! They were very professional and friendly! They did a great job and the photos very lovely. The photos came in a very cute personalised box and USB.

  • Pertama kali d recomend sama teman, liat hasil2 foto d sosmed, natural dan enak d lihat, kemudian d hubungi tnya2 dlu, qta deal klop, kmudian qta foto, selamaa foto enjoy bgt kyk temanan, bli fotograferny juga seru, Hasil2 fotony juga natural, bgus bgt, ga nyesel make jasa fotografer ini, Recomend utk yg suka prewed simple,natural πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

  • Shuxian Li
    Shuxian Li
    14-10-2018
    Facebook

    Had my wedding photo and video shoot done by Agra at Ubud. My Husband and I are very happy with the photos which are beyond our expectations. They are extremely professional, most importantly, I like the angle of how they took the photos. If you would like something unique, Agra and his team will be a good choice for you. Highly recommended.

  • Photographer profesional, padahal kami berdua tidak pintar bergaya dengan arahan-arahan Bli Ote jadinya bagus sekali melebihi ekspetasi. Totalitas sampai tiduran di tanah untuk dapat angle yang bagus. Pokoknya kalian tidak akan kecewa dengan service yang diberikan. Very recommended photographer in Bali!

  • The photographer is so nice and friendly. I really enjoy the photo session very well. Moreover, the photographs are truly fantastic, unique, and soulful.

  • Tanty Suryani
    Tanty Suryani
    04-08-2018
    Facebook

    Really love the photos and mini video created by Mr. Ote from Agra photography! Mr. Ote is very professional and talented photographer. He is able to capture the precious moments that I have with my daughters during our holiday to Bali. All his photos look very natural but yet artistic. He is also very approachable and friendly. I will definitely recommend Mr. Ote service to everyone who wants to take nice and memorable photos.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!