Menu

The Love Letter from our Clients

Reviews of Our Photo & Video Services

Reviews of Our Photo & Video Services

A glimpse of what our beloved clients said about us in comprehensive reviews.

Since the beginning, we have been strongly committed to our photography and videography services. We’re not only pursuing the beauty of the visual we want to create, whether it’s an engagement, wedding, maternity, or family portrait session.

But on top of that is the bond and connection we build with our clients, which become essential to our journey.

Our compelling photography and videography visuals are based on the emotion that naturally emerges. We always explore deeply to give our clients the best photo and video session, with so much fun yet intimate.

The Reviews

So here are the reviews, a love letter from our clients, based on their experience with us.

Cheers.

β€” wynprmn

google
5.0

Fotografer terbaik pokoknya, gak nyesel di fotoin sm kak ote πŸ˜ŒπŸ™ hasilnya bagus dn yg paling penting bisaa buat client itu gak mati gaya kalo di foto 😍😍 santai tapi pas dg keinginan dari client πŸ™ Makasi yaa kak πŸ™ Kalo disuruh fotoan lagi, mau bgt difoto sm tim agra πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ recomended pokoknyaπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

gung ayu June 7, 2020
facebook
recommends

We did a engagement shooting in Kamandalu hotel. It was an amazing moment sharing with my future husband. I just received the photographies, there are beautiful. Thank you to make that memorie flies!

Laure Serrano July 15, 2019
google
5.0

Loved the shots for our wedding! Ote did a great job and was very helpful and responsive.

Jenkin A. November 16, 2020
google
5.0

Wayan is a nice guy, easy to reach and good prices! Would definitely recommend him.

Lichelle Smits September 29, 2022
google
5.0

Dari jaman nikahan , maternity anak 1,2 dan sekarang family potrait & maternity anak ke 3 sudah mentok sama arga photo (bapak ote) yang baik hati. selalu puas dengan hasil jepretnya kita yang bukan model jadi terlihat natural & bercerita difoto terutama foto terakhir ini ngajak 2 anak kecil2 yang susah diatur gaya nya, tapi jadi kelihatan ciamiiik... Thank You so much arga photo sudah sabar dengan clien seperti kita πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ»

Widi 91 August 12, 2020
google
5.0

Foto nya bagus dan sukses selalu

facebook
recommends

Rekomen banget untuk foto , Family photo kita keren2 😍

Widi Charming March 27, 2019
google
5.0

Pertama kali d recomend sama teman, liat hasil2 foto d sosmed, natural dan enak d lihat, kemudian d hubungi tnya2 dlu, qta deal klop, kmudian qta foto, selamaa foto enjoy bgt kyk temanan, bli fotograferny juga seru, Hasil2 fotony juga natural, bgus bgt, ga nyesel make jasa fotografer ini, Recomend utk yg suka prewed simple,natural πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Ariestanta FY May 21, 2020
google
5.0

Fotonya kerenπŸ‘

facebook
recommends

Agra photo and film really made our wedding in Bali one of the most magical days of my life. The team were so kind and polite on the day, and even went out of their way to make sure the day was a special one. Eloping to a foreign country for our wedding wasn’t the biggest deal to us but once in Indonesia, we quickly realised how horribly wrong things could have gone had we been working with an unprepared team on our wedding day. Agra was beyond prepared for any eventualities. And this gave us the room to reserve our nerves to our wedding vows and enjoy the day. You showed the highest level of professionalism. Thank you, thank you. we will forever remember the day because of your contribution.

Silas Lekgoathi May 16, 2020
google
5.0

Harga sesuai dengan cita rasa, digarap dengan profesional dengan hasil maksimal πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Gunk LaLo' July 28, 2021
facebook
recommends

Highly recommend him! I did a photo shoot in Ubud for one hour and he took around 800 photos for me and all photos were amazing!

Randa Issa February 5, 2019
google
5.0

We enjoyed working with the Agra Photo and Film team!! They are creative and super understanding. We felt comfortable having them take intimate photos of our wedding day😍 the photos turned out sooo beautiful! We highly recommend them 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Nan ID May 2, 2022
facebook
recommends

We have booked for a short notice dinner, but he did a fabulous job. We loved it all of his clicks. He is a very nice person and makes you very comfortable during the shoot. If we celebrate any future special occasion in Bali, we will definitely book him.

Roi Madhan April 19, 2019
google
5.0

bli fotograferny sangat membantu sekali utk qta memberikan recomend tempat foto, selama foto enjoy sekali, selama wedding pada nnya pke jasa fotografer siapa karna pada bilang hasilny keren bgt sukses selalu bli πŸ˜€πŸ™

google
5.0

First of all I would like to thanks the team who captured our moment when I proposed to my GF. We had an amazing experience, they were really professional and very detailed. They put in their heart and effort into the job. They listen to my request and gave me a lot of advice too, the communication was so good. They deserve more than a 5 stars! To anyone who’s reading this. Don’t even bother to look for other photographer this is it ! World class service !!! Hassle free!!

YS T July 27, 2022
facebook
recommends

Had my wedding photo and video shoot done by Agra at Ubud. My Husband and I are very happy with the photos which are beyond our expectations. They are extremely professional, most importantly, I like the angle of how they took the photos. If you would like something unique, Agra and his team will be a good choice for you. Highly recommended.

Shuxian Li October 14, 2018
facebook
recommends

First of all I would like to thanks the team who captured our moment when I proposed to my GF. We had an amazing experience, they were really professional and very detailed. They put in their heart and effort into the job. They listen to my request and gave me a lot of advice too, the communication was so good. They deserve more than a 5 stars! To anyone who’s reading this. Don’t even bother to look for other photographer this is it ! World class service !!! Hassle free!!

Ys Teoh July 27, 2022
google
5.0

We are so happy to have booked a photoshoot with Agra Photo & Film ! Wayan and his team made us really comfortable and made the moment fun and very enjoyable. They were very professional and the result is amazing ! They know what they are doing, so if like us, you are not used to taking professional photos/videos, you can trust them 100%, go with the flow and they will guide you to get great pics πŸ™‚ Thank you for the life long memories of beautiful Bali Agra !

Clara Triboulet August 13, 2022
google
5.0

Photographer profesional, padahal kami berdua tidak pintar bergaya dengan arahan-arahan Bli Ote jadinya bagus sekali melebihi ekspetasi. Totalitas sampai tiduran di tanah untuk dapat angle yang bagus. Pokoknya kalian tidak akan kecewa dengan service yang diberikan. Very recommended photographer in Bali!

Gian Minarti May 22, 2020
facebook
recommends

He has a unique style and it truly fits bali's exotic mood. Whenever I see the pictures we have taken, it reminds me of the lovely moments in our honeymoon. And I could receive the original photo on the same day and edited one within 7days. I am really satisfied with this photo tour.

Mi Kyung Won March 9, 2020
google
5.0

Fantastic photography/videography! Very professional and easy to work with. We got our video/photos within a timely manner and everything exceeded our expectations! Would highly recommend for any special occasion.

Annie Dinh July 27, 2022
google
5.0

Selain puas sama hasilnya, bli otw baik banget, diarahin gayanya & rensponsive

dwi eka December 18, 2020
google
5.0

Makasi udah dibuatin logo usaha yg lucu bgt...designy simpel n unik...makasi ya...sukses slalu...

ari susan June 22, 2020
google
5.0

Hasilnya keren” bangeeeetttt😍😍😍😍 Pkoknya thankyou banget ud fotoin.. gak salah pilihh pokoknya the bestttπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Merlina Prabayanti August 20, 2020
google
5.0

Jasa foto dan videografi yang bisa diandalkan untuk hasil visual yang menawan, moody, dan minimalist. Saya dan istri sangat senang dengan antusiasme Ote, sang fotografer. Sangat bersahabat dan humoris, hingga kami selalu bisa tertawa dari awal sesi sampai akhir. Saya sangat merekomendasikan Agra Photo & Film terutama untuk orang-orang yang punya selera seni dan apresiasi tinggi terhadap visual dalam foto dan video. Sukses selalu Agra πŸ™ŒπŸ»

yuda newgate May 22, 2020
google
5.0

Very professional photographer and videographer team πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° At first with that affordable price, i thought that the photos and videos results must not be that great.. but i was wrong. The results of all the photos are beautiful and just like what i and my partner want Thank you 😊 πŸ’“β˜Ί πŸ’“ Hope can see you again in other occasions

vivi taslim August 12, 2021
google
5.0

Foto2 nya keren banget, recomended buat yg mau couple session, sukses untuk Bli Ote!

Indra Wira Sasmita January 10, 2022
facebook
recommends

Professional, friendly and took great shots. Timely delivery of photos. Thank you for your services!

Jason Woon July 1, 2019
google
5.0

Being their client was a great pleasure. They took my pre wedding session in a fun way. Jokes, laugh and happiness were shared during the session and which made the session more intimate. The team are really professional and yet really friendly to work with

Pande Parwata May 26, 2020
google
5.0

Wayan, our photographer, was very accommodating and flexible, and captured wonderful shots of our special moment.

Cullen Glassner September 2, 2022
facebook
recommends

Really love the photos and mini video created by Mr. Ote from Agra photography! Mr. Ote is very professional and talented photographer. He is able to capture the precious moments that I have with my daughters during our holiday to Bali. All his photos look very natural but yet artistic. He is also very approachable and friendly. I will definitely recommend Mr. Ote service to everyone who wants to take nice and memorable photos.

Tanty Suryani August 4, 2018
google
5.0

Kreatifnya luar biasa,sukses sellu pak πŸ‘ŒπŸ™πŸΌ

Ikha Gebby May 7, 2020
google
5.0

Sangat ontime dan profesional., banyak masukan yg diberikan oleh photografer, jangan takut untuk terlihat kaku di kamera karena photografer slalu memberikan masukan, pengambilan gambar dilakukan dengan sangat rilex dan natural. Sangat bersahabat. Hasil photo dan video sangat menakjubkan. Saya adl seorang penari dan sngat senang ketika momen menari saya bisa diabadikan dengan sempurna oleh agra photo. Terimakasih Agra photo. Sukses

facebook
recommends

Great Photoshooting.... so much fun..... And professional artwork....

Kjan Yazdi July 27, 2018
facebook
recommends

We absolutely recommend Ote and his team! They were very professional and friendly! They did a great job and the photos very lovely. The photos came in a very cute personalised box and USB.

Stewart McWilliam August 25, 2019
google
5.0

Mantap gaess hasil foto nya keren-keren.

Kusuma Adi May 7, 2020
google
5.0

This has been a great experience for me and my girlfriend, now future wife considering the circumstances. I hired Agra Photo & Film to help me make some lifelong memories of the moment I asked my girlfriend to marry me. They made the experience very comfortable and it was so easy to work with them. It seemed like they were not even there and we had the feeling of a completely private event. Also, the quality of the pictures was outstanding! We had a great selection to choose from to show our families and friends. We have even friends saying how emotional they felt looking at the photos and how it seemed they were there with us in those magical moments. And that is thanks to Agra Photo & Film! 😊

Philipe Brito February 8, 2022
facebook
recommends

Wonderful shooting experience in Bali πŸ™‚ thanks for the great photos!

Jessica Tsang July 5, 2018
google
5.0

Foto nya bagus2 banget rekomendet banget buat foto di sini πŸ‘Œ

Risma Yanti May 7, 2020
google
5.0

sooooooo niceeeeeeeeee

Arie Leony May 7, 2020
facebook
recommends

Great Company to work with!!! Great photos !

Adrian Rdz February 11, 2019
facebook
recommends

Selaluu suka liat foto2ny οΏ½οΏ½ good photographer οΏ½

Gung Ayu June 19, 2018
google
5.0

waktu yang singkat tapi bisa jadi satu cerita!!! jadi jangan ragu buat create your own stories bareng mereka! coz i knew their work was amazing!!!

Fadhlil Djalil September 18, 2020
facebook
recommends

As a hotel, we mostly work with AGRA for wedding videos and photography. Never been disappointed with the services provided. We would definitely recommend for romantic video/photo sessions.

google
5.0

Ini photografer mantul, nggak pernah ngecewain client-nya, selalu memberikan yg terbaik, hasil2 jepretan yg estetik sedap dipandang 😍 pokoknya bakalan dapet pengalaman yg luar biasa

facebook
recommends

Can’t thank these guys enough, highly recommend by our hotel we booked them for 4 hours to photograph our wedding and the photos are just beautiful. Both speak great English and we had the prints and hundreds of images on a personalised memory stick within 2 days. Great value for money and easy to direct to make sure you get all the shots you want on your wedding day. We highly recommend AGRA Photography you will not be disappointed.

Mark Humphries May 28, 2018
google
5.0

Karya yg luar biasa indah

22. Teguh Sanjaya December 26, 2020
google
5.0

Hasil photo nya keren keren photografer nya bersahabat, profesional, kocak, funyman , pasti enjoy pakek jasa ini

Xion 16 May 22, 2020

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!